	2019	2018	2017	2016
Garnet F. Coleman Eternal Flame Award	Jeff Futrell	Nancy Hohengarten	Deborah Duncan	Marva Overton
Richard Hopkins Torch Awards				
Consumer	Lorenzo Lewis	Reggie Smith	Meredith Stacy Jones	Dominique T. Jones
Family Member	NA	NA	Stephany Bryan	Patricia Pickles
Professional	Sonya Hosey	Jill Fiorillo	Courtney Bailey	Thomas Coopwood
Community Leader	Tarik Daniels	Gladdie Fowler	Karen Ranus	David Luna
	Robert Lilly	Dominique Jones; Karen	Alicia Buchanan; Ronald	Keisha Webster;
The Wood Group Education Scholarship	Clarence Watson	Causey	Lee Stephens	Michelle Brown
Cordry-Ridpath Education Scholarship	Not funded in 2019	Not funded in 2018	Kevin Johnson	Dominique T. Jones
Austin Area Mental Health Consumers				
Lodging Scholarship	Mary Tolle	Annie Powell; Joe Powell	Cindy Trevino	NA
R&R Coleman-Calahan Lodging Scholarship	Yolanda Ross	Tracy Green	April Barefoot	Anita Craig
Griot Award				
Spirit Award				
Michelle Bibby - Person in Recovery Education				
and Lodging Scholarship	Latasha Taylor	Tracey Moore	Inagurated in 2018	

	2015	2014	2013	2012
Garnet F. Coleman Eternal Flame Award	Shannon Jones	Sherri Fleming	Exalton Delco	Anthony Haley
Richard Hopkins Torch Awards				
Consumer	Kelvin Shepherd	Terrisa Berry	Rhonda Douglas	Donald Seamster, Sr
Family Member	Teresa E. Berry	Sondra Nolan	Jesse Ray Brown, Sr	Carolyn Mosley
Professional	Willie Williams	Marylyn Harris	Vickie Herndon	Diane McDaniel Rhodes
Community Leader	Sheriff Greg Hamilton	Oscar B. Howard	Clarice Anthony	Sheila Green
	Misty Oliver,	Misty Oliver;	Rhonda Douglas;	
The Wood Group Education Scholarship	Tracy Green	Christian Young	Carrie Brown	Donald Seamster, Sr
Cordry-Ridpath Education Scholarship	Kizzy McNeal	Jonathan Price	Jonathan Price	[Inagurated in 2013]
Austin Area Mental Health Consumers				
Lodging Scholarship	Yolanda Ross	Marylyn Harris	Margo Williams	Tracee Black-Fall
R&R Coleman-Calahan Lodging Scholarship	NA	Byron Hughes	Debbie Neisler	Anthony Evans
Griot Award				Committee removed this award category in 2012
				Committee removed this award
Spirit Award				category in 2012
Michelle Bibby - Person in Recovery Education				
and Lodging Scholarship				

	2011	2010	2009	2008
				Dranda Calaman Boattia
Course F. Coloureu Steward Slaves Assessed	Chamil Cala	A alata a C. Coura la auda a vala du	Du Dalama Marmalari	Brenda Coleman-Beattie;
Garnet F. Coleman Eternal Flame Award	Sheryl Cole	Ashton G. Cumberbarch, Jr	Dr. Debra Murphy	Michael Lofton
Richard Hopkins Torch Awards				
Consumer	Calvin Jefferson	Pamela McCarthur	Tara Dixon	
Family Member	Pam Wade	Georgia Hartman	Lydia Scales	Ikaika Kerr
Professional	Jeanette Kiard	Judge David Crain	Jenesta Sturrup	Traci Patterson
				Austin Area
Community Leader	Vicky Coffee-Fletcher	Willie Williams	Kay Walker	Mental Health Consumers
The Wood Group Education Scholarship	Jai Hill	Suzan Hughes	Iris Edelen	D'Armond Dixon
Cordry-Ridpath Education Scholarship				
Austin Area Mental Health Consumers				
Lodging Scholarship	Avon Rutledge	[Inagurated in 2011]		
R&R Coleman-Calahan Lodging Scholarship	Karen Lawrence	No award	Cheryl Cooper	D'Armond Dixon
		Damita Miller-Shanklin,		
Griot Award	Arts + Labor	Ujima Magazine	Steve Savage, KAZI	John Hanson, KUT
		Samuel Price, Black Faith-		
Spirit Award	Bishop John A. Tolbert	Based Health Initiative	Mt. Sinai Baptist Church	Pastor Roy F. Jones
Michelle Bibby - Person in Recovery Education				
and Lodging Scholarship				

2007 2006 **Garnet F. Coleman Eternal Flame Award** Judge Sam Biscoe Wilhelmina Delco **Richard Hopkins Torch Awards** Consumer Sam Higgins Brenda Coleman-Beattie **Family Member Professional** Dr. Mary Lou Adams **Community Leader** Rev. Michael Manor The Wood Group Education Scholarship **Cordry-Ridpath Education Scholarship Austin Area Mental Health Consumers Lodging Scholarship** R&R Coleman-Calahan Lodging Scholarship **Griot Award Spirit Award** Michelle Bibby - Person in Recovery Education and Lodging Scholarship